It’s the Final Countdown

This is going to be a super short post because I’m at the library and Wilton is ready to leave. I just wanted to let everyone know that I have another blog that I am going to keep that is specifically going to be about the Peace Corps. Mainly because I don’t want my friends and family on this blog reading what I have written so far. If you’d like to check out that blog it’s https//:gotcorps.wordpress.com

I was also nominated for another Liebster Award by Rambling Kori . I haven’t had an opportunity to respond but I promise I’ll have another longer post about the liebster award, the new information I’ve received from the Peace Corps, and everything else that has been happening in my hiatus from the blogging world.

Hope everyone is doing well.

One thought on “It’s the Final Countdown

Leave a Reply

